Followers – Do You Have More Than One Blog You’d Like To List?

 

If you have more than one blog and you’d like to list your other(s) separately, in different categories, feel free to list as many as you like – same rules apply – two categories for each blog, three if you’re British (the third being ‘BRITISH’). 🙂

Thank you, Angel Fractured, for asking about it.

This is Angel’s new blog. Go and have a look.

A CIRCUS AT THE END OF THE WORLD 

 

 

About Dotty Headbanger

I'm British. I love you. I'm nice like that.

Posted on July 24, 2012, in How To and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. G’day Dotty,

    What if we are authors of other blogs and wish to share our stuff from there? Is that ok too?

    John

  2. Thanks for the publicity! 🙂

  3. Oh, and I just put a big blog button on the choose-your-own-adventure blog, too.The layout I’m using allows widgets only in the footer area, so that’s where it is. I wish it had a sidebar widget area, but that’s the appearance I liked best, so I’m living with it.

    • Dear Angel,

      You’re welcome. And thank YOU for putting the button on your new blog. I like having the footer area on this blog, I don’t have it on Notes – I’ve chucked loads of stuff down there and I’ll be putting more bits on soon. 🙂

      Love Dotty xxx

  4. I need a blog for each mood.

  5. Hi Dotty, here is my blog address what a great idea.
    http://athenabrady.co.uk

    • Dear Athena,

      Hello and welcome. 🙂

      If you’d like to you can add your link to two of the categories of your choice. I don’t think many people will see it in this post.

      Love Dotty xxx

Add Your Blog To This List