Hello, Everyone.

 

I’m back, (after my long, long absence), and I’m ASTONISHED to see how the Big Blog has grown. Thank you, thank you, thank you for all the blog listings that have been added while I was gone. I’ll be visiting each of the blogs at some point in the coming weeks but my online time is limited for now so it might be a while before I make my way round, but I certainly will – I’ve had a quick glance through the categories and there looks to be some GREAT new blogs listed.

Thank you, everyone. :-)

 

 

About Dotty Headbanger

I'm British. I love you. I'm nice like that.

Posted on June 4, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. Let me know when you are heading to mine, and I will make sure there are Cumberland Sausages there for you waiting ;-)

  2. Welcome Back Dotty! (and… Hello, Everyone Too)

  3. Welcome back, Headbanger! Missed you!

  4. Welcome back…this is a great community. I share my writing journey and encourage others at – http://www.mandyevebarnett.com

  5. Yay! Welcome back. I discovered you about a couple of months ago after I saw a Big Blog Collection badge on another blog. It sounded interesting so I clicked on it, found your site and hey presto, I’ve got a nice Big Blog badge on my blog now. :)

  6. Nice to have you back Dotty – when you get the chance check out my Princess Leia image – as a cumberland sausage afficianado you will enjoy it!

  7. hi dotty ! – i’m the new kid on the block…great blog by the way, thanks !

Add Your Blog To This List

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 660 other followers

