Dotty’s Choice – Humour / Satire

 

These three blogs are my ABSOLUTE FAVOURITES in the humour/satire category. I love all three. Visit them, have a look at a few posts in each blog, click follow, then sit back and wait for the madness to appear in your email. You won’t be disappointed. All three bloggers are very clever, very lovely, and very, very BONKERS. :-)

 

Pouring My Art Out

Laughing At Everday Life  

Chris De Voss 

 

 

 

About Dotty Headbanger

I'm British. I love you. I'm nice like that.

Posted on August 4, 2012, in Dotty's Choice and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. thanks for the recommendations :D

  2. I will be sure to check them out, thanks Dotty.

  3. Awe thank you!!!!!!!!!! I love to be one of your three favorite Bonkers! I wear the badge with honor! Especially when coming from our Head Bonker…. :D

  4. Fish Out of Water

    Pouring My Art Out is a great choice!

  5. I cannot begin to say how much this endorsement from a crazy lady means to me…
    (To all of you who think that sounded cruel, simmer down. Dotty knows I love her with all my heart… if it sounded insincere, it wasn’t… if it sounded sarcastic, well that is sort of what I do)…
    Thanks, Dotty, my love.
    (How many sausages do I owe you for that plug?)

  1. Pingback: The Big Blog Collection – Dotty’s Choice « Notes From A She-Hermit ©™®

Add Your Blog To This List

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 655 other followers

