Big Blog Stats – 6

 

I’m a day late with this week’s stats. Sorry.

Week 6, Tuesday, 7.30 am

 

Followers – 150 (wOw!  24 new people this week! Excellent!)

Total Views – 4, 117

Views on Best Day – 502

Views on Worst Day – 9

Views on Best Day last week – 188 on Tues 24th

Views on Worst Day last week – 37 on Sat 28th

 

Blog link with the most clicks –

eastofmalaga is the All Time Most Clicked with 55 clicks in total.

Next on the list is Dotty Headbanger (my blog!) with 47 clicks

Then it’s emorfes (the blog I chose for my first Dotty’s Choice post) – 28 clicks

Then it’s a list of gravatars (it bunches them all together into a drop down list) – 24 clicks

Then pouringmyartout (pmao’s blog) and bipolardisordersucks (Dorothy’s blog) are tying again with 11 clicks each.

 

All Time Top Posts & Pages

All Time

Title Views
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * More stats 1,420
Humour / Satire More stats 275
British More stats 229
Mental Health More stats 213
Writing More stats 142
About More stats 130
Fiction / Poetry More stats 122
Thoughts / Reflections More stats 118
Art / Photography More stats 114
Journal / Diary More stats 108
General More stats 102
Spirituality More stats 84
Travel More stats 81
How To Put A Picture/Button On Your Blog (How To Use The Image Widget) More stats 78
Home page / Archives More stats 76
What Is Dotty’s Choice? More stats 70
Family More stats 69
Suggestions More stats 59
Big Blog Stats – 4 More stats 51
Memoirs More stats 51
Big Blog Stats – 3 More stats 48
Big Blog Stats – 2 More stats 48
Big Blog Stats – 1 More stats 48
Physical Health / Illness More stats 47
Cookery / Recipes More stats 47
Big Blog Stats – 5 More stats 45
Topical / Political More stats 44
Dotty’s Choice – Art / Photography More stats 42
Beauty / Fashion More stats 41
Film / TV / Music More stats 37
Followers – Do You Have More Than One Blog You’d Like To List? More stats 28
Philosophy More stats 22
Hobbies More stats 18

 

Search Terms (All Time)

All Time

Search Views
the bigblogcollection.wordpress.com 4
picture widget 1
big blog collection wordpress 1
briansphirstblog 1
how to add a button to wordpress blog 1
bipolardisordersucks 1
how to put a picture in a blog 1
http://www.alanfrancis.wordpress.com 1
thebigblogcollection.wordpress.com 1
the big blog collection wordpress 1
big blog collection dotty 1

 

Country Views (All Time)

Country Views
United States FlagUnited States 1947
United Kingdom FlagUnited Kingdom 995
Spain FlagSpain 212
Canada FlagCanada 184
Australia FlagAustralia 170
South Africa FlagSouth Africa 71
Mexico FlagMexico 62
India FlagIndia 39
Pakistan FlagPakistan 22
Netherlands FlagNetherlands 15
Singapore FlagSingapore 12
Turkey FlagTurkey 11
Greece FlagGreece 7
Italy FlagItaly 4
Norway FlagNorway 4
New Zealand FlagNew Zealand 4
Belgium FlagBelgium 2
Lebanon FlagLebanon 2
Ireland FlagIreland 1
Nigeria FlagNigeria 1
Bulgaria FlagBulgaria 1
 FlagCW 1
Iceland FlagIceland 1
Romania FlagRomania 1
Germany FlagGermany 1

I don’t know what country CW is.

 

Top commenter is pmao.

 

Top Referrers (All Time) – apart from me (330) and WordPress (110), the top referrers are themirthofdespair (Angel’s blog) and humaninrecovery (Kina’s blog) with 39 each. THANK YOU BOTH VERY, VERY MUCH. :-)

 

That’s all folks. :-)

 

 

About Dotty Headbanger

I'm British. I love you. I'm nice like that.

Posted on July 31, 2012, in Big Blog Stats, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. That´s great news Dotty – 24 new followers this week for The Big Blog Collection! Yaay!

    Hmmmm exactly the same numbers of viewers on Best and Worse viewing days as last week?

    My blog http://www.eastofmalaga.wordpress.com is definitely getting good views via your site – thank you. Maybe everyone wants to visit or live in Spain because of the better weather!

    Here´s a suggestion for you. Would it be possible for you to add links to everyone´s blogs, where you say “Blog links with the most clicks”?

    Keep up the good work.

    • Dear Marianne,

      Thank you. :-)

      What do you mean about exactly the same numbers of viewers?

      Could I ask you not to keep posting your link in your replies? Everyone puts their links in the categories section. Thank you.

      And no, I won’t be adding links to the ‘Blog Links with most clicks’ – it takes a fair bit of time to do the stats as it is. And as you have so many clicks already, many more than the other top two (pmao’s and Dorothy’s – I’m not including my own or the Dotty’s Choice Featured Blog), I think you’re doing quite well without my linking to the blog.

      Love Dotty xxx

  2. AHA! I see the error of my statement about exactly the same numbers of viewers on Best and Worse viewing days as last week. My mistake – I read it wrong. Sorry.

  3. You’ve got some pretty impressive stats! Well done :)

  4. I’m not looking at this page anymore. It’s depressing.

  5. So this is really working out well for you… and for me… thanks. I will try to continue being funny.

  6. Wow, my blog referred 39 clicks . . . That makes me happy . . . I hope they weren’t all me, ha. But no, I’m pretty sure I didn’t click that button 39 times. ;)

Add Your Blog To This List

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 665 other followers

