Big Blog Stats – 2

 

Week 2, Monday, 9.07 am, and it’s Stats-flashing time again.

 

Followers – 91

Total Views – 2,144

Views on Best Day – 502

Views on Worst Day – 47

Blog link with the most clicks – pouringmyartout (pmao’s blog), and bipolardisordersucks (Dorothy’s blog) have the same amount of clicks.

 

I’ve copied the top posts and pages again – I’ll stick with the All Time view so you can see how well (or not) your categories are doing in comparison to the week before if you want to.

Title Views
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * More stats 718
Humour / Satire More stats 155
British More stats 137
Mental Health More stats 116
About More stats 86
Writing More stats 71
Journal / Diary More stats 71
Art / Photography More stats 70
Fiction / Poetry More stats 64
What Is Dotty’s Choice? More stats 64
General More stats 56
Thoughts / Reflections More stats 48
Spirituality More stats 46
Suggestions More stats 45
Home page / Archives More stats 45
Big Blog Stats – 1 More stats 44
Family More stats 41
How To Put A Picture/Button On Your Blog (How To Use The Image Widget) More stats 35
Travel More stats 30
Dotty’s Choice – Art / Photography More stats 28
Memoirs More stats 28
Beauty / Fashion More stats 27
Topical / Political More stats 27
Cookery / Recipes More stats 23
Physical Health / Illness More stats 23
Film / TV / Music More stats 21
Philosophy More stats 12
Hobbies More stats 10
button More stats 2
Hello world! More stats

 

We haven’t had ANY views from Search Engine Terms.

Top Commenter (apart from ME) is pmao with 8, closely followed by Misfit, paralaxvu and buckwheatsrisk with 6 each (as it stands now – I haven’t done the comments for today yet).

 

I think that’s it. Anything else you’d like to know?

 

 

About Dotty Headbanger

I'm British. I love you. I'm nice like that.

Posted on July 2, 2012, in Big Blog Stats and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Dear Dotty,
    yeah!! I feel like I won a medal at the Olympics and I didn’t have to train at all or eat any old soggy Wheaties (thank God) I guess it just helps to actually ‘write posts’. Thank you to any and all that visits my page or leaves a comment (legible or illegible) for I dearly appreciate it. Dotty is a wonderful person, who gives of her own time to make these pages for all of us to enjoy and find each other and I want to say thanks again Dotty because I have found some excellent blogs and friends.
    A round of Cumberland sausages for everyone!
    Love Dorothy

  2. Still trying to add the button, still not having any luck, still think it’s me. I printed pout the instructions from you and am going to go over them one step at a time, at least 25 times each step. Maybe that will help. I think it’s because I initially commented that I didn’t like the stats pages. What goes around comes around, they say, and it’s coming around to me but good. But I’ll keep at it. As soon as I pour myself a red wine spritzer;-)

  3. Wow, that’s brilliant. I think you’ve done a fantastic thing here, Dotty, and I’m so glad to see it’s a success :D

  4. I am so glad you are sending hits my way, because it is dead here now. Like a ghost town full of vampire midgets that all look like Mr. Bean.

Add Your Blog To This List

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 665 other followers

