Dotty’s Choice – Art / Photography

 

eMORFES

All I’m going to say about this blog is I LOVE IT.

If you visit, make sure you have some time to spend there because once you start looking through you won’t want to stop.

Hope you like it too!

 

About Dotty Headbanger

I'm British. I love you. I'm nice like that.

Posted on June 30, 2012, in Dotty's Choice, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Yup, I love it too, and will be going back often to see more. This time, I got as far as “Photo Constructs” by Scott Hazard and had to check out more of his stuff. It reminds me of the last time I took window pane, before the bad stuff took over;-)

    Home
    About | Contact

  2. I will try to check it out once I get home, but we are redoing the wallpaper in two rooms, and I am going to be busy.

  3. You are not wrong! I loved all the latest posts, definitely something to keep an eye on

Add Your Blog To This List

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 670 other followers

