What Is Dotty’s Choice?

 

Every so often I’ll be doing a feature post to promote a blog I love. It might be a weekly feature post, it might be fortnightly, it might be as irregular as the sunshine on a British summer day. But when a feature post appears you’ll know the blog I’m promoting has something special about it and is worth a look (and a Follow).

Love Dotty xxx

 

About Dotty Headbanger

I'm British. I love you. I'm nice like that.

Posted on June 21, 2012, in Dotty's Choice. Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. Awesome idea! I think this part might be my favorite once you get it going. I bet you have eclectic taste :D

  2. dear Dotty
    I like it so much, I’ll say it again… this “Blog Catalog” of yours is very very clever!!!
    :)
    xoxo

  3. Dear Dotty,
    It may take me a few weeks,
    but damn if I’m not takin the button.
    Roly gave me an award..and I don’t know what the hell to do with it.
    I suck when it comes to being bloggy.
    But seriously lady, no wonder you’ve been MIA.
    This. Is. Awesome.Tastic. :)
    love, lis
    xoxoxooxx

  4. Dear Dotty,
    I don’t know what categories I belong in. Am I funny enough for humour (see how I spelted it all British-like ;) )?

  5. i’ll do it i promise; it’s been a long night and my hair aches…i shall be back tomorrow

    ps please tell me in which categories i should be; it’s those kinds of decisions that put me off everything, and i like you, i really do, i want to help :-)

    • Dear Sacha,

      I don’t know — Humour/Satire for one, most definitely. British for another because all British can go in there – and erm… YOU decide what else. :-)

      Love Dotty xxx

  6. this is a great idea especially for a newbie blogger like myself! wish i knew how to add your button to my pages!any help and advice very much welcomed!

    Garry

    http://garrywilliamsblog.wordpress.com/

  7. thank you Dotty I THINK I have done it correctly lol

  8. I used to be recommended this blog by means of my cousin.
    I’m not positive whether this publish is written by way of him as no one else realize such specified about my problem.

    You’re incredible! Thank you!

Add Your Blog To This List

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 670 other followers

